INNOVATOR'S PUBLIC SCHOOL

'Sumanvihar' Chandanapuri, Tal. Sangamner. Dist. Ahmednagar - 422605
SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE 2022-2023

Sr. No.	Name	Gender	Representive of	Designation	Address
1	Gorakshnath Punjaji Rahane	М	Trust President	President	Chandanapuri, Tal. Sangamner, Dist. Ahmednagar
2	Manisha Goraksh Rahane	F	Principal	Secretary	Chandanapuri, Tal. Sangamner, Dist. Ahmednagar
3	Sujata Bhausaheb Kadhane	F	Teacher	Member	Hiwargaon Pawasa, Tal. Sangamner, Dist. Ahmednagar
4	Sonali Sudam Kotkar	F	Teacher	Member	Hiwargaon Pawasa, Tal. Sangamner, Dist. Ahmednagar
5	Swati Laxman Sahane	F	Parent	Member	Hiwargaon Pawasa, Tal. Sangamner, Dist. Ahmednagar
6	Heena Samir Tamboli	F	Parent	Member	Chandanapuri, Tal. Sangamner, Dist. Ahmednagar
7	Kirti Balasahe Varpe	F	Parent	Member	Jakhuri, Tal. Sangamner, Dist. Ahmednagar
8	Sangita Sindhu Sabale	F	Other School Teacher	Member	Nath Valley School, Akole, Dist. Ahmednagar
9	Dr. Purvi Maheshkumar Halpati	F	Other School Principal	Member	Principal, Lotus English Medium School, Wadgaon Pan.
10	Jaswinder Kaur Sethi	М	Other School Principal	Member	Principal, Amrutvahini International School,
11	Dr. B.D. Phatangare	М	Trust Member	Member	Sangamner, Dist. Ahmednagar